LOG IN/OUT


SECTION Leadership 

CHAIRPERSONS AND SUBJECT AREA REPRESENTATIVES (SAR)   
2017 - 2018

NAME   SECTION EMAIL
Mann, Jeffrey Chair Catskill-Leatherstocking tashishen@yahoo.com
Bealer, Brian Chair Central bealerb@gmail.com
Zuniga, Joseph Chair Central Western Joseph.Zuniga@RCSDK12org
Perry, Katy Chair Eastern perry.kate23@gmail.com
Boyd, Andrew Chair Mohawk Valley mohawkvalley@stanys.org
Horowitz, Jason Chair Nassau nysciguy@gmail.com
Appel, Ana Chair New York City ana.appel@ascendlearning.org
Comet, Michael Chair North Central mcomet@southlewis.org
Shuman, Rebecca Chair Northeastern rebeccalshuman@gmail.com
Hincliff, Michelle Chair Northwestern shellyhinch@gmail.com
Green, Ashley Chair Southeast ashgro829@yahoo.com
Coddington, Nancy Chair Southern ncoddington@wskg.org
Albano, Milissa Chair Southwestern malbano@swms.wnyric.org
Cochrane, Glen Chair Suffolk gblink735@gmail.com
Jackson, Danielle Chair Westchester chemteacher914@aol.com
Coughlin, Tim Chair Western tcoughlin@lancasterschools.org

 

SUBJECT AREA REPS

SUBJECT

NAME

SECTION

EMAIL

SAR-Applied Sci.

Hess, Frances

Catskill-Leatherst

franhess@gmail.com

SAR-Applied Sci.

 

Central

SAR-Applied Sci.

Hamer, Joan

Central Western

jhamer0311@gmail.com

SAR-Applied Sci.

Mabey, Deb

Eastern

mabeyd@hoosickfallscsd.org

SAR-Applied Sci.

Smith, Ira

Mohawk V.

lsmith@AdirondackCSD.org

SAR-Applied Sci.

Bizewski, Heather

Nassau

hslattery@yahoo.com

SAR-Applied Sci.

Page, Heather

New York City

hpage12@gmail.com 

SAR-Applied Sci.

Wiley, Erin

North Central

ewiley@spartanpride.org

SAR-Applied Sci.

Fink, Sarah

Northeastern

sfink@johnsburgcsd.org

SAR-Applied Sci.

Anderson, Ted

Northwestern

SAR-Applied Sci.

Harris, Lia

Southeast

charris2@albany.edu

SAR-Applied Sci.

 

Southern

 

SAR-Applied Sci.

Jabot, Michael 

Southwestern

Michael.Jabot@fredonia.edu

SAR-Applied Sci.

Anderson, Sonja

Suffolk

andersonapes@gmail.com

SAR-Applied Sci.

Garufi, Victoria

Westchester

vgarufi@sarahlawrence.edu

SAR-Applied Sci.

Domske, Helen 

Western

hmd4@cornell.edu

SAR-Biology

Mann, Jeffrey

Catskill-L

tashishen@yahoo.com

SAR-Biology

Bonanno, Joe

Central

redcreekbio@hotmail.com

SAR-Biology

Ullock, Caitlin

Central Western

cullock@frontier.com

SAR-Biology

Ryan, Kelly 

Eastern

kellyryan@ncolonie.org

SAR-Biology

Perry, Paul

Mohawk V.

PPerry@vvsschools.org

SAR-Biology

Winans, Carol-Ann

Nassau

cwinans@lynbrook.k12.ny.us

SAR-Biology

Jamal, Parvez

New York City

pjamal@gmail.com

SAR-Biology

Comet, Michael

North Central

mcomet@southlewis.org

SAR-Biology

Barker, Cookie

Northeastern

cookiebarker@gmail.com

SAR-Biology

Tette, Julie

Northwestern

jatette@rochester.rr.com

SAR-Biology

 

Southeast

 

SAR-Biology

Fantacone, Dominick

Southern

dominick.fantacone@cortland.edu

SAR-Biology

Piscitelli, Losi

Southwestern

lpiscitelli@gowcsd.org

SAR-Biology

Knuffke, David

Suffolk

dknuffke@gmail.com

SAR-Biology

Miller, Amy

Western

modernapples@gmail.com

SAR-Biology 

Poseluzny, Jessica

Westchester

gwcoachp@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

SAR-Chemistry

Seidman, Alan

Catskill-L

a_seidman@Yahoo.com

SAR-Chemistry

Furst, Prin

Central

pjfurst@verizon.net

SAR-Chemistry

Fuller, Angela

Central Western

isaidangela@yahoo.com

SAR-Chemistry

Brown, William

Eastern

wbrown@queensburyschool.org

SAR-Chemistry

 

Mohawk V.

 

SAR-Chemistry

Monaco, Paul

Nassau

pmonaco.chem@gmail.com

SAR-Chemistry

Hart, Emily

New York City

2emilyhart@gmail.com

SAR-Chemistry

Lapoint, Toni

North Central

tlapoint@carthagecsd.org

SAR-Chemistry

Patel-Dame, Sonal

Northeastern

spateldame@plattscsd.org

SAR-Chemistry

Hinchliffe, Shelly

Northwestern

shellyhinch@gmail.com

SAR-Chemistry

Green, Ashley

Southeast

ashgro829@yahoo.com

SAR-Chemistry

Saroka, James

Southern

jsaro@aol.com

SAR-Chemistry

Albano, Milissa

Southwestern

malbano@swms.wnyric.org

SAR-Chemistry

O'Brien, Stephanie

Suffolk

m.stephanie.obrien@gmail.com

SAR-Chemistry

English, Sarah

Western

senglish@sweethomeschools.org

SAR-Chemistry 

Langella, Mark

Westchester

pwista@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

SAR-Colleges

Rivera, Seema

Eastern

riveras@clarkson.edu

SAR-Colleges

Pagano, Angela 

Southern

angela.pagano@cortland.edu

SAR-Colleges

Good, Tom

Catskill-L

sagood5331@aol.com

SAR-Colleges

 

Central

 

SAR-Colleges

Root, Sheila Brady 

Central Western

sroot@sjfc,edu

SAR-Colleges

 

Mohawk V.

SAR-Colleges

Hanophy PhD, Michael 

Nassau

mjhanophy@verizon.net

SAR-Colleges

Ascher, Alan

New York City

alanascher@gmail.com

SAR-Colleges

Cummings, Melissa

North Central

Cumminma@potsdam.edu

SAR-Colleges

 

Northeastern

 

SAR-Colleges

Lange, Catherine

Northwestern

langecl@buffalostate.edu

SAR-Colleges

Lia Harris

Southeast

charris2@albany.edu

SAR-Colleges

Jabot, Michael 

Southwestern

Michael.Jabot@fredonia.edu

SAR-Colleges

Padwa, Linda

Suffolk

lpadwa@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

SAR-Colleges

 

Westchester

 

SAR-Colleges

Henry, Dave

Western

henryd@buffalostate.edu

 

 

 

 

SAR-Earth Science

Kaufman, Lisa

Catskill-L

Lsta0403@gmail.com

SAR-Earth Science

Bealer, Brian

Central

bealerb@GMAIL.COM

SAR-Earth Science

Ebert, Michelle

Central Western

mitchebert@aol.com

SAR-Earth Science

Van Glad, Laura

Eastern

laurevangald@gmail.com

SAR-Earth Science

Boyd, Andrew

Mohawk V.

MVsarEarthScience@stanys.org

SAR-Earth Science

Abbott, Ken

Nassau

ken.abbott@gmail.com

SAR-Earth Science

Callahan, Patrick

New York City

pcallahan@bxcsm.org

SAR-Earth Science

 

North Central

 

SAR-Earth Science

Fielder, Kaitlin

Northeastern

kaitc73@hotmail.com

SAR-Earth Science

Frost,Ryan

Northwestern

rpfrost06@gmail.com

SAR-Earth Science

Conner, Tim 

Southern

timothy.conner@cortland.edu

SAR-Earth Science

Kilroy. James

Southeast

teachchem12@gmail.com

SAR-Earth Science

Grabowski, Kelli

Southwestern

kellijeangrabowski@hotmail.com

SAR-Earth Science

Burns, Stephanie

Suffolk

grimsa042gmail.com

SAR-Earth Science

Aubry, Renee

Westchester

raubry@OTVNET.com

SAR-Earth Science

Garlapo, Bill

Western

wgarlapo@williamsville12.org

 

 

 

 

SAR-Elementary

 

Catskill-L

 

SAR-Elementary

 

Central

 

SAR-Elementary

Quinn, Antonietta

Central Western

aquinn@monroe2boces.org

SAR-Elementary

Perry, Katie

Eastern

perry.kate23@gmail.com

SAR-Elementary

Wilsey, Duane

Mohawk V.

DWillsey@MadisonCentralNY.org

SAR-Elementary

Beasley, Catherine

Nassau

cbeasley@rufsd.org 

SAR-Elementary

Gilman, Joan

New York City

 joan.gillman@calhoun.org

SAR-Elementary

 

North Central

SAR-Elementary

Hardin, Michael

Northeastern

mhardin@mail.fehb.org

SAR-Elementary

Lauzonis, Carly

Northwestern

posacarly@yahoo.com

SAR-Elementary

Klopchin, Jeanann

Southeast

jklopchin@gmail.com

SAR-Elementary

Coddington, Nancy

Southern

ncoddington@wskg.org

SAR-Elementary

Askin, Sandi

Southwestern

SASKIN@CVCOUGARS.ORG

SAR-Elementary

Scardapane, Marijean

Suffolk

mscardapane@shufsd.org

SAR-Elementary

Alves, robin

Westchester

ralves@greenburghcsd.org

SAR-Elementary

Flett, Mary Kay
Aldrich, Cheryl

Western

mfleet@lancasterschools.org
caldrich@sweethomeschools.org

 

 

 

 

SAR-Intermediate

 

Catskill-L

 

SAR-Intermediate

Bondgren, Daniel

Central

dbondgren@jecsd.org

SAR-Intermediate

Pray, Michael

Central Western

nyewannabe@ROCHESTER.RR.COM

SAR-Intermediate

Gecewicz, Jennifer

Eastern

jgecewicz@stthomas-school.org

SAR-Intermediate

Marchione, Cinnamon

Mohawk V.

CMarchione@AdirondackCSD.org

SAR-Intermediate

Cruz, Tami

Nassau

tcruz@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

SAR-Intermediate

Wallace, Marsha

New York City

marswall@hotmail.com 

SAR-Intermediate

Hewko, Metza

North Central

MHewko@ogdensburgk12.org

SAR-Intermediate

Shuman, Rebecca

Northeastern

rebeccalshuman@gmail.com

SAR-Intermediate

Wardwell, Robert

Northwestern

rwardwell@stpetrrc.org

SAR-Intermediate

Wiebolt, Megan

Southeast

mewieboldt@pjSCHOOLS.org

SAR-Intermediate

Smith, Maureen

Southern

msmith@btboces.org

SAR-Intermediate

Lauer, Amy

Southwestern

alauer@fscd.wnyric.org

SAR-Intermediate

Bloch, Ashley

Suffolk

ABLOCH@GMAIL.COM

SAR-Intermediate

Ralph, Karen

Westchester

annakr12@verizon.net

SAR-Intermediate

Cyrulik, Susan

Western

scyrulik@e1b.org

 

 

 

 

SAR-Physics

Powers, Joe

Catskill-L

powersj87@gmail.com

SAR-Physics

Madigan, Patricia

Central

pmadigan@nscsd.org

SAR-Physics

Rotoli, Amy

Central Western

amy_rotoli@hotmail.com

SAR-Physics

Malikowski, Tony

Eastern

malikowskia@hoosickfallscsd.org

SAR-Physics

 

Mohawk V.

SAR-Physics

Leacock, William 

Nassau

wleacock76@gmail.com

SAR-Physics

Guinas-Kupperan, Seth

New York City

sguinals@schools.nyc.gov

SAR-Physics

Wilkinson, Deb

North Central

Dwilkinson@lymescd.org

SAR-Physics

Rydgren, Charlene 

Northeastern

crydgren@gmail.com

SAR-Physics

Zawicki, Joseph

Northwestern

jzawicki@gmail.com

SAR-Physics

Roessel, Bryan

Southeast

broessel@gmail.com

SAR-Physics

Laine, Sabrina

Southern

laines@cforks.org

SAR-Physics

Jabot, Michael 

Southwestern

Michael.Jabot@fredonia.edu

SAR-Physics

Rogers, Jamie

Suffolk

jamierogersjr@gmail.com

SAR-Physics

Lindley, Jason

Westchester

hbarphysics@gmail.com

SAR-Physics

MacIsaac, Dan

Western

MacIsadl@buffalostate.edu

 

 

 

 

SAR-Retirees

Good, Tom

Catskill-L

sagood5331@aol.com

SAR-Retirees

 

Central

 

SAR-Retirees

Dayton, Robert

Central Western

rdayton1@rochester.rr.com

SAR-Retirees

Stankavich, Christine

Eastern

cegnaczyk@aol.com

SAR-Retirees

Kowalsky, Lee 

Mohawk V.

lkowalsky@roadrunner.com

SAR-Retirees

Wiener, Harvey 

Nassau

hw1674@gmail.com

SAR-Retirees

Cunningham, John

New York City

cleverpig@msn.com

SAR-Retirees

 

North Central

 

SAR-Retirees

 

Northeastern

 

SAR-Retirees

Pokrzyk, Vivian 

Northwestern

vivianpokrzyk@gmail.com

SAR-Retirees

 

Southeast

 

SAR-Retirees

Joggerst, Mary

Southern

maejog@gmail.com

SAR-Retirees

Palmer, Julie

Southwestern

jpalmer@northcollins.wnyric.org

SAR-Retirees

Dinota, Kathleen

Suffolk

kathidonota@gmail.com

SAR-Retirees

Poseluzny, Barbara

Westchester

Poseluzny1@verizon.net

SAR-Retirees

Doran, Rod

Western

rdoran@buffalo.edu

 

 

 

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

Catskill-L

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

Central

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

O Donnell, Sean

CentralWestern

seanod14@hotmail.com

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

Eastern

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

Mohawk V.

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

Nassau

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

Reilly, Kaitlyn

New York City

kreilley@bxcsm.org

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

North Central

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

Northeastern

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

Carlson, Denise

Northwestern

dcarlson@stpeterrc.org

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

Southeast

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

Southern

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

 

Southwestern

 

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

Crespo (Kohn), Jean Ann

Suffolk

jcrespo@copiague.net

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

Granich, Jennifer

Westchester

jgranich@valhallaschools.org

SAR-SpecEd/ELL

Bolles, Mary Ann

Western

m_roll@wnyric9-12.com

 

 

 

 



Contact Information:
STANYS
PO Box 2121
Liverpool, NY 13089-2121

Contact: webmaster@stanys.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software